







CERTIFICATE OF ESTABLISHMENT

This is to certify that

Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology, Tumkur

has established an Institution's Innovation Council (IC201911992) in the campus as per the norms of Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India during the academic calendar year 2018-19

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe

Chairman

Shri. R. Subrahmanyam

Secretary Ministry of Education Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 1540

Aishe Code: C-1312

Date: 29-08-201





Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology, Tumkur

Name	Position
Dr. Suresh D S	President
Dr. Siddesh Kumar N G	NISP Co-ordinator
Mr. Rajendra C J	IPR Activity Coordinator, ARIIA Coordinator
Dr. Siddeshkumar N G	Internship Activity Coordinator
Mr. Chetan Balaji	NIRF Coordinator
Mr. G Anil Kumar	Social Media Coordinator
Mr. Girish L	Start up Activity Coordinator
Mr. Pradeep V	Innovation Activity Coordinator
KESHAVA PRASANNA	Vice President
Upendra Roy B P	Convener

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu











CERTIFICATE

Institution Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology, Tumkur

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2019-20.

Prof.Anil D.Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, AICTE

Sh. Amit Khare

Secretary, Department of Higher Education, MOE

Dr. Abhay Jere
CIO, MOE, Innovation Cell

Certificate No : 1540 Issued On : 2020-09-22











CERTIFICATE

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology, Tumkur

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2020-21.

Streening

Prof. Anil D.Sahasrabudhe Chairman

onairman AICTE Abhay Toe
Dr. Abhay Jere
Chief Innovation

Officer MOE, Innovation Cell Mr. Dipan Sahu Assistant Innovation Director

MOE, Innovation Cell

Issued On: 2022-01-03

Certificate No: 1540











CERTIFICATE

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology, Tumkur

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2021-22.

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MOE, Innovation Cell Mr. Dipan Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MOE, Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 1540

Issued On: 2022-11-17