

Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology

(Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi) (ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)
NH 206 (B.H. Road), Gubbi, Tumakuru – 572 216. Karnataka.



PRINCIPAL

Department of Information Science & Engineering

Time Table

Branch: Informat	ion Science& E	ngineering Se	mester: II Section	on: A Venue: MO	C 202 Academic	Year: 2022-23(Ev	/en)[May23-Sep23]
Time	09.00 AM To	10.00 AM To	11.15 AM To	12.15 PM To	02-00 PM To	03-00 PM To	04-00 PM To
Day □	10.00 AM	11.00 AM	12.15 PM	01.15 PM	3.00 PM	04.00 PM	05.00 PM
Monday	BMATS201[L]	BMATS201[L]	BPOPS203[P][ICL]		BPWSK206[L]	BPHY2012[L]	
Tuesday	BETCK2051[L]	BPHY2012[L]	Batch B1: BMATS201[P] Batch B2: BPHY202[P]		BKSKK207 / BKBKK207	Proctor Meeting	
Wednesday	BESCK204D[L]	BETCK2051[L]	Batch B2: BMATS201[P] Batch B1: BPHY202[P]		AICTE Activity Point Programme		
Thursday	BETCK2051[L]	BESCK204D[L]	BPHY2012[T]	BPOPS203[L]	BSFHK258	BPOPS203[L]	
Friday	BMATS201[T]	BMATS201[T]	BESCK204D[L]	BPHY2012[T]			
Saturday		Depa	rtment Activities				

Tea	Break : 11. 00 AM To 11.15 AM	l Lunch Break :	1.15 PM To 2.00	PM L: Lecture	T: Tutorial
Course Code	Course Title	Name of the Faculty	Course Code	Course Title	Name of the Faculty
BMATS201	Maths For CSE Stream-II	Dr. C R Pradeep	BPWSK206	Professional Writing Skills in English	Mrs. Niveditha B
BPHY2012	Physics for CSE Stream	Dr. M C Shiva Prakash	BKSKK207 BKBKK207	Samskrithika Kannada Balake Kannada	Mr. Vijaya Prakash
BPOPS203	Principles of Programming using C	Mr. Vinay T P	BSFHK258	Scientific Foundations of Health	Mr. Arun Kumar M S
BESCK204D	Introduction to Civil Engineering	Mr. Siddarth B H	-		
BETCK2051	Introduction to Cyber Security	Mrs. Mala K	-		

HOD DEAN (Academic)