IETE MEMBERSHIP CIT-GUBBI

SL.NO	NAME	Membership	Membership no
1	Dr.Suresh D S	Fellow	
2	Dr. Shantala CP	Fellow	
3	Dr. Sridhar K N Rao	Fellow	
4	Dr. Upendra ROY	Fellow	F-503788
5	Dr.R Sekar	Fellow	F-503789
6	Mrs. Veena Kumari H M	Fellow	F-503790
7	Dr. Pradeep N R	Fellow	F-503843
8	Mr. Malatesh Bajantri	Fellow	F-503792
9	Dr. THARA D K	Fellow	F- 503791
10	Mr. Chetan Balaji	Fellow	F-503793
11	Mr. Suresh G S	Fellow	F-503794
12	Mr. Harish T A	Fellow	F-503795
13	Dr.Anil Kumar G	Fellow	F-503796
14	Mrs. Radha B N	Fellow	F-503797
15	Mr. Sanjeevakumar Harihar	Fellow	F-503798
16	Mrs. Tejaswini S	Fellow	F-503799
17	Mr.Harsha G	Fellow	F-503800
18	Mrs. Nirupama N Swamy	Fellow	-
19	Mrs.Noor Afza	Fellow	F-503802
20	Dr.Giridhar S Kulkarni	Fellow	F-503803
21	Mr. Praveen Kumar K C	Member	M-503861
22	Mr.Pradeep M	Member	M-503862
23	Mr. Anil kumar	Member	M-503852
24	Mr. Arun Kumar M S	Member	M-503864
25	Mr. Asif ulla khan	Member	M-503863
26	Mr. Suhas K C	Member	M-503865
27	Mr. Mahesh N	Member	M-503866
28	Mr. Dharnesh Kumar M L	Member	M-503868
29	Mrs. Yashaswini C S	Member	M-503867
30	Mrs. Bhavya B	Member	M-503851
31	Mr. Rajendra C J	Member	M-503850
32	Mr. Nagesh S B	Member	M-503869
33	Dr.Gavisiddappa	Member	M191915
34	Mr.Vinay T P	Member	M-503871
35	Mrs. Deepika K S	Assoc. Member	AM-503878
36	Mrs. Rashmi C R	Assoc. Member	AM-503879
37	Mrs. Shwetha S	Assoc. Member	AM-503880
38	Mrs. Lalitha Bandappa	Assoc. Member	AM-503881
39	Mrs. Vindhya G B	Assoc. Member	AM-503882
40	Mr. Manjunatha M N	Assoc. Member	AM-503883
41	Mr.Vinay B K	Assoc. Member	AM - 503884
42	Mrs. Arpitha H B	Assoc. Member	-

43	Mrs. Sowmya M R	Assoc. Member	AM-503886
44	Mr. Vinayakumar S R	Assoc. Member	AM-503887
45	Ms.Anushree T	Assoc. Member	-
46	Mr. Srinivasa T V	Assoc. Member	AM-503889
47	Ms.Gagana R	Assoc. Member	AM 503892
48	Mr. Manohara T N	Assoc. Member	AM-503890
49	Mr. Shivaprasad Y	Assoc. Member	-